about computer

by tseagy
(ethiopia)

my computer has been logged on by someone,and it asks me "don't shutdown! if u do that data will lose",when i try to shutdown it.

Comments for about computer

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
you write-up after much more shortly
by: Anonymous

Exquisitely professional thoughts. I merely hit upon this web site and desired to enunciate that I've definitely delighted in reckoning your blog articles or blog posts. Rest assured I'll subsist pledging to your RSS and I wish you write-up after much more shortly

Sep 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Thank you
by: Anonymous

Excellent post.I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work.

Aug 27, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar

by: Jennifer

You must have more than one user set up on your computer. If more than one person is using your computer then I would be careful about logging off if you are receiving that message. They may have important files open that have not been saved. If you are the only person that uses the computer you can shut down and ignore the error. To view the other user account click on your start menu and in the shut down menu you will see an option to switch users. click on that option and open the other user account profile to verify that all of the programs have been saved and closed. then you can log off and log back onto your account to shut down.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Share your computer tips or ask a question.